Skip to main content
scroll to top

Circuit Court

The New Hampshire Circuit Court consists of the District, Family and Probate court divisions.

There are 10 Circuits in the state, one for each of the state’s counties. Within each circuit there are several court locations, each of which has a clerk and deputy clerk.

Information Icon

Court Navigators Available To Help

Court Navigators Available To Help

Do you need help completing court documents in the electronic system or in paper? We have Court Navigators available to assist you. Services are available in a variety of case types, but particularly in guardianships, estates, name changes, domestic violence/stalking, small claims and civil.  A Court Navigator can meet with you at a courthouse conveniently located near you or they can walk you through the process over the phone. To make your appointment, send an email to or call 1-855-212-1234 and request a court navigator to contact you.