Skip to main content
scroll to top

Court Locations


The New Hampshire Court System includes Circuit, Superior, and Supreme Courts in locations across the state.

  • The Supreme Court is located in Concord. 
  • Superior Courts are housed in all 10 counties with 2 locations in the most populous, Hillsborough County.
  • Circuit Courts are divided into 10 districts and 34 locations. These also includes:
    • 10 Probate Divisions
    • 31 District Divisions
    • 31 Family Divisions


Court Locations
                                                           Court Locations
  • For a listing of all courts and their locations, see Find a Court.
  • To learn more about the different court divisions, see Our Courts.