Skip to main content
scroll to top


The names, terms and appointing authority who shall fill any vacancy for each current member of the Judicial Conduct Committee and Alternate Panel member are set forth below: 

Judicial Conduct Committee:

Current Member Expiration of Appointment Appointing Authority
Jennifer L. Smith 07/01/2027 Governor
Attorney Richard Guerriero 07/01/2027 Bar Association
The Honorable John T. Pendleton 07/01/2027 Supreme Court
Stephen R. L’Heureux 07/01/2026 Speaker of the House
John Mullen 07/01/2026 Bar Association
Delton Record, Jr.  07/01/2026 Governor
The Honorable Jennifer A. Lemire 07/31/2024 Supreme Court
Thomas J. Moses 07/01/2026 Senate President
The Honorable Neals-Erik William Delker 07/01/2025 Supreme Court
Larry Gilpin 07/01/2025 Supreme Court
Sherry Bisson 07/01/2025 Supreme Court

Alternate Panel: 

Current Member Expiration of Appointment Appointing Authority
Thomas E. Buchanan 07/01/2024 Bar Association
Amy Feliciano 07/01/2024 Supreme Court
Jack Crisp, Esq. 07/01/2024 Bar Association
Marcia Sinks 07/01/2024 Governor


07/01/2024 Supreme Court
William Belvin 07/01/2024 Senate President
The Honorable Polly L. Hall 07/01/2024 Supreme Court
The Honorable James D. O’Neill, III 07/01/2024 Supreme Court
The Honorable Christina M. O'Neill 07/01/2024 Supreme Court
------------------------- 07/01/2024 Governor
Peter Fiedler 07/01/2027 Speaker of the House